Es _REP_Web Page _Updt _03

“Estrella is a great community and I'll be sure to bring any potential buyers out there that I can. Thank you for the extra publicity on your website, and all the help you've provided along the way.”  

 

Rick McAffrey - Century 21

“I'm honored to be listed on the Estrella Real Estate Pros! I love showing and selling homes in Estrella, and I always take my clients on a tour of the Starpointe Residents Club and the Information Center. I've always been very proud to show the homes as well as the many amenities Estrella has to offer. What a great place to live!”  

 

Ellen White - Essential Properties 

“Thank you for helping me and fellow real estate agents market and sell within Estrella. If I have the opportunity to showcase Estrella again, rest assured, I will seek out your help and the many resources you offer to bring another family into your beautiful community.”  

 

Dan McCann - West USA

“I would like to compliment the staff at the Information Center for the warm and informative reception I've come to count on when bringing new clients to Estrella.”  

 

Denny Clark - Coldwell Banker

 

Es _Real Estate Pro Pg _03

 

 

Es _Real Estate Pro Pg _07

Welcome to Estrella, and thanks for your support. Estrella is framed by the picturesque Sierra Estrella Mountains and inspiring Sonoran Desert wilderness. Over the past 20 years, more than 4,400 families have come to call Estrella home. We've created an engaging community life, rich in tradition with annual events and weekly club gatherings. Whether it's at Starpointe Residents Club, the Golf Club of Estrella, Mountain Ranch Marketplace, on the miles of trails, parks, playing fields, or lakes, it's where lasting friendships make it home.

 

EVENTS & NEWS: Check back soon for information on our next Tour of Homes on March 28-29, 11am - 3pm.

 

  1. Let’s work together—we’re even giving you an office. Read more »

    1. Feel free to take care of business while you’re here. Use the Information Center as your satellite office. Get on the Internet, scan documents, handle emails, pull up, view and print MLS listings and contracts for clients on our dedicated computer system, or use your laptop and enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi. You can also reserve the private office to host clients, sign contracts or hold meetings and it even comes with a view of the lake. We want you to feel welcome at Estrella.

      You’re more than welcome to reserve the conference room if you’d like to hold a private team or staff meeting, or if you have a large group you’d like to meet with before or after a tour around Estrella.

      Speaking of tours, we'd like to personally show you around and lunch is on us! We offer private tours for you and your colleagues. This is the perfect way to learn all there is to know about the Estrella community and our builders. After the tour, we will serve you and your group a complimentary lunch at the beautiful Golf Club of Estrella.

      Test drive Estrella's amenities - Be a Resident for a Day! This program allows you or your clients the opportunity to experience the wonderful amenities Estrella has to offer.

      The Information Center is open every day, Monday – Friday, Noon to 5pm and Saturday Sunday, 10am to 5pm. Our staff, made up of Estrella residents, is here to answer all of your questions about the community.

      In addition, Estrella will open the Information Center prior to business hours Monday – Friday, 10am to Noon upon request.

      Thank you. As our way of saying thank you, receive a $50 VISA® gift card every time you close a new home or custom lot in Estrella. Stay in the loop for additional promotions throughout the year.

  2. Get the tools to help you sell. Read more »

    1. We’re making this easy for you. We provide a range of professional marketing tools for you and your clients including community brochures, fact sheets, maps and price sheets to help you sell in Estrella. In addition, we offer an extensive library of Estrella photos for you to post on your website provided on a complimentary flash drive. Download the fact sheet, Starpointe sheet and tour guide/map below and let us know if you need the other tools.
      Estrella Living Fact Sheet »
      Estrella Starpointe Residents Club »
      Estrella Tour Guide »

  3. Look who's closed a new home in Estrella! Read more »

    1. Our congratulations to Kevin Jordan and the other Real Estate Professionals listed below for closing new homes in Estrella in 2014.

    2. Bc Picture Small

      Kevin Jordan - The Jordan Team - HomeSmart Elite Group

      kevin@jordanteamaz.com

      'The Jordan Team - HomeSmart Elite Group wants to thank our clients for the trust placed in us, our many friends for their loyalty and laughter and all Estrella residents for making this a wonderful place to live. Here's to a great 2015!'

      www.jordanteamaz.com

       

        Name Office Email Address
        Rodney Barnes Esssential Properties rodney@rodneybarnesrealestate.com
        Nga Bauman Keller Williams nga@azresultsgroup.com
        Greg Cantor Welcome Home Realty grcantor@yahoo.com
        Gus Cardenas Clients First Realty guscardenas06@yahoo.com
        Lorraine Celotti Hyland Bay lcelotti@celottilaw.com
        Cheryl Clark West USA Realty cclark@westusa.com
        Dennis Clark Coldwell Banker denny.clark@azmoves.com
        John Conger Conger Realty and Investments johnsms@cox.net
        Wendy Covarrubias Glass House International wendy@dianeolsonteam.com
        Cheryl Daly Realty One Group cheryl@lovingphoenix.com
        Craig Deats Realty One Group craigdeats@rocketmail.com
        Andrew deLeon RE/MAX Professionals drewdeleon@cox.net
        Kim Doud Realty One Group kimd@realtyoneaz.com
        Dale Dresel HomeSmart daledresel@gmail.com
        Pat Eckert Show Appeal Realty pateckert12@gmail.com
        Bonnie Evans HomeSmart bonnie@bonnieevansrealestate.com
        Joani Frankel Realty One Group joani@realtor.com
        James Gruler Hunter James Properties jim@azhomezone.com
        Julie Gutwein Keller Williams julie@soldbycarin.com
        Lauren Hamilton RE/MAX Sun Properties lauren.edu@gmail.com
        Irene Hammond Realty One Group irene@hammond.com
        Don Hebert Keller Williams donhebert@msn.com
        Dale Hudson Sonoran Fine Properties dale@sfpaz.com
        Joe Iuculano My Home Group j.iuculano@yahoo.com
        Monica Jaramillo HomeSmart mjaramillo@hsmove.com
        Dick Johnson RE/MAX Desert Showcase dkjoaz@cox.net
        Marvin Johnson HomeSmart marvinjohnson@hsmove.com
        Stephen Joy HomeSmart stephen@homebargainplanet.com
        Lyna Joyce Keller Williams lynajoyce@kw.com
        Oliva Kothe RE/MAX Preferred Choice oliviakothe@gmail.com
        Donna Laguna John Hall & Associates donnalaguna@realtor.com
        Kristin LaVanway AZ Realty One Group kristin@hereinphoenix.com
        Laurie Lavine Arizona Premier Realty Homes & Land lavineteam@gmail.com
        Sylvia Liszka West USA Realty info@sylviaazhomes.com
        Patti Maffucci Show Appeal Realty pmaffucci@showappeal.com
        Mark Marsillo Realty Executives markmarsillo@cox.net
        Vicki Matz Woodbrook Realtors vickimatz@yahoo.com
        Shari Mindlen HomeSmart reagentshari@gmail.com
        Andrea Morielli Can-ix Realty, LLC andrea@can-ix.com
        Rick Morielli Can-ix Realty, LLC rick@can-ix.com
        Angelica Murrieta HomeSmart amurrieta@cox.net
        Linda Nelson Century 21 Arizona Foothills desertstar@cox.net
        Marian Nelson Coldwell Banker mariannelson@cox.net
        Jennifer Ollia Keller Williams jenniferollia@kw.com
        George Petru Arizona Premier Realty gapetru@gmail.com
        Jennifer Polansky Realty World jjprealty@gmail.com
        Troy Reeves RE/MAX troy@relocateaz.com
        Karen Reuland Mary Couzens Realty karenreuland@gmail,com
        Ryan Richardson HomeSmart ryan@48elite.com
        Cindy Robinson Keller Williams cindyrobinson78@gmail.com
        Jan Ross Realty Executives jan@youmakeithome.net
        Lori Rust HomeSmart Elite Group lori@jordanteamaz.com
        Gale Samuelsen RE/MAX Preferred Choice gale@wesellazhomes.com
        Kelly Schaub RE/MAX Excalibur k14stix@gmail.com
        Terri Shaw Ken Meade Realty terri.shaw@azmoves.com
        Cassie Sherman Arizona Team Realty cassie.ATR@cox.net
        Susan Shreve Century 21 sshreve@movephoenix.com
        Mary Lue Sipila Sothebys International Realty marylue.sipila@russlyon.com
        Callie Smith Ken Meade Realty callie.smith@azmoves.com
        Lisa Sowada Realty World lasowada@gmail.com
        Al Spanjer Realty One Group alspanjer@gmail.com
        Mary Stevens Carvalho Real Estate Group mary@carvalhorealestate.com
        Mary Swenson Realty Executives maryswenson@cox.net
        Camille Trachsel-Smith Realty One Group estrellaagent@cox.net
        Faith Vance 3rd Base Realty Group LLC faithvancerealestate@gmail.com
        Wendy Walker Coldwell Banker wendywalker@cox.net
        Cheryl Wamsley Arizona Best Real Estate cherylewarmsley@cherylwarmsley.com
        Mary Westwood HomeSmart marywestwood@cox.net
        Kevin Wurgler Award Realty kevinwurgler@awardrealty.com
        Brian Yelder Realty Executives brianyelder@realtyexecutives.com


623.386.1000 • Open every day, Monday – Friday, Noon to 5pm and Saturday Sunday, 10am to 5pm

Sign up

William Ryan Tout Mar 2015

Nc Logo Black

©2006 - 2011 Estrella. All Rights Reserved.

Estrella is a trademark of NNP III-Estrella Mountain Ranch, LLC, and may not be copied, 
imitated or used, in whole or in part, without prior written  permission. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use