Es _REP_Web Page _Updt _03

“Living and selling homes in Estrella is an absolute delight. Having the Estrella Information Center with a knowledgeable staff is a huge benefit. This is the starting point for educating homebuyers about our community and all the wonderful amenities. From the quality starter homes to the 55-Plus community, Estrella offers a home for everyone.”  

 

The Jordan Team, Kevin and Lori - HomeSmart Elite Group

“Selling in Estrella is a breeze when I can showcase the amenities, events and lakes including the overall feel that Estrella embraces. The Estrella Information Center has been a great real estate resource with smiling faces always willing to help, making Estrella my favorite place to sell and call home.”  

 

Jennifer Polansky - Realty One Group

“Thank you for all that you do for us here in Estrella from holding classes, our monthly Realtor sessions and always keeping us up to date with everything "Estrella." It doesn't go unnoticed. Thank you again for all your hard work!”  

 

Lisa Sowada- West USA Realty 

 

“I want to thank you for including resale homes on the Tour of Homes and to tell you that your extra efforts are appreciated! I do enjoy the exposure it brings my listings and the opportunity it presents to meet and impress potential buyers. Thank you for recognizing the value Estrella resale agents bring to our community and for continually including us in your promotions. I so completely appreciate you and all you do!”  

 

Camille Trachsel-Smith - Realty One Group

 

Es _Real Estate Pro Pg _03

 

 

Es _Real Estate Pro Pg _07

Welcome to Estrella, and thanks for your support. Estrella is framed by the picturesque Sierra Estrella Mountains and inspiring Sonoran Desert wilderness. Over the past 20 years, more than 4,500 families have come to call Estrella home. We've created an engaging community life, rich in tradition with annual events and weekly club gatherings. Whether it's at Starpointe Residents Club, Golf Club of Estrella, Mountain Ranch Marketplace, on the miles of trails, parks, playing fields, or lakes, it's where lasting friendships make it home.

 

EVENTS & NEWS:

FIRST FRIDAY TOUR and LUNCH — Friday, March 4 from 11:00am to Noon at the Estrella Information Center. RSVP to Gayle Warren at gwarren@newlandco.com by Tuesday, March 1. Following your tour and lunch, you may visit any of our 19 models.

Attend any of our scheduled tours to learn all there is to know about Estrella's amenities, custom homesites, and new home builders. Our knowledgeable staff can answer your questions and provide a range of professional materials for you and your clients. 

 

PROMOTIONS:

SHEA HOMES AGENT APPRECIATION — $1,000 Agent Bonus! Click here for details.

 

To receive more information about events and promotions, call 623.386.1000. Open daily, 10am to 5pm

 

  1. Let’s work together — we’re even giving you an office. Read more »


    1. Feel free to take care of business while you’re here. Use the Information Center as your satellite office. Get on the Internet, scan documents, handle emails, pull up, view and print MLS listings and contracts for clients on our dedicated computer system, or use your laptop and enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi. You can also reserve theprivate office to host clients, sign contracts or hold meetings and it even comes with a view of the lake. We want you to feel welcome at Estrella.

      You’re more than welcome to reserve the conference room if you’d like to hold a private team or staff meeting, or if you have a large group you’d like to meet with before or after a tour around Estrella.

      Speaking of tours, we'd like to personally show you around and lunch is on us! We offer private tours for you and your colleagues. This is the perfect way to learn all there is to know about the Estrella community and our builders. After the tour, we will serve you and your group a complimentary lunch at the beautiful Golf Club of Estrella.

      Test drive Estrella's amenities — Be a Resident for a Day! This program allows you or your clients the opportunity to experience the wonderful amenities Estrella has to offer.

      The Information Center is open daily from 10am to 5pm. Our staff, made up of Estrella residents, is here to answer all of your questions about the community.

      Thank you. As our way of saying thank you, receive a $50 VISA® gift card every time you close a new home or custom lot in Estrella. Stay in the loop for additional promotions throughout the year.

 

  1. Get the tools to help you sell. Read more »


    1. We’re making this easy for you. We provide a range of professional marketing tools for you and your clients including community brochures, fact sheets, maps and price sheets to help you sell in Estrella. In addition, we offer an extensive library of Estrella photos for you to post on your website provided on a complimentary flash drive. Download the fact sheet, Starpointe sheet and tour guide/map below and let us know if you need the other tools.

      Estrella Living Fact Sheet »
      Estrella Starpointe Residents Club »
      Estrella Tour Guide »

 

  1. Look who's closed a new home in Estrella! Read more »
    1. Congratulations to our 2015 Agents of the Year - Julie Gutwein and Gale Samuelson, as well as the other Real Estate Professionals listed below for closing new homes in Estrella last year. Your support has made all the difference!

       

       

      Agents of the Year 2015

      'Thank you to all my amazing clients and friends who help make Estrella the best place to work and live in the Valley.'

      Julie Gutwein | The Carin Nguyen Team – Keller Williams | julie@soldbycarin.com | www.Julie.AZhomesold.com


      'Thank you so very much to all my clients, colleagues, friends and family for making 2015 such a fabulous year for me! I’m so lucky to have such wonderful support and to live and work in Estrella, one of the best communities in the valley. Best wishes to everyone for a great 2016!!'

      Gale Samuelsen | Realty ONE Group | gale4homes@gmail.com | www.gale4homes.com

       

        Name     Office Email Address
        Randy Ballard     RE/MAX Right Choice rballard@remax.net
        Dana Barnes     Above and Beyond Realty agentbarnes@yahoo.com
        Arlene Basto     Realty ONE Group arlenebasto@yahoo.com
        Kim Bongiorno     Buyer's Information Service, Inc. kim@kimsellaz.com
        Keith Burton     Keller Williams keith@ridereliteteam.com
        Lorraine Celotti     Keller Williams lorraine@lcelotti.com
        Oscar Colato     RE/MAX Professionals ocolato@hotmail.com
        Wendy Covarrubias     Glass House International wendy@dianeolsonteam.com
        Jeff Crane     HomeSmart jeff@justlistedsearch.com
        Craig Deck     Keller Williams craig@ridereliteteam.com
        Alex Defalco     Strong Tower Real Estate Group adefalco50@gmail.com
        Deborah Dellis     Realty Executives dellis@realtor.com
        Sharri Dickman     RE/MAX Renaissance Realty sharrildickman@gmail.com
        Kim Doud     Realty ONE Group kimd@realtyoneaz.com
        Frank Eyraud     eXp Realty frank.eyraud@phoenixpowersearch.com
        Leslie Farquhar     HomeSmart leslie@housesinaz.com
        Ed Ferris     Ferris Realty ed.ferris@aol.com 
        Robert File     Long Realty bobfile@longrealty.com
        Randy Fitch     United Brokers Group fitchgroupaz@gmail.com
        Greg Freeman     Coldwell Banker greg.freeman@azmoves.com
        Denise Gallagher     Russ Lyon Realty denise.gallagher@russlyon.com
        Karen Ginsey     Realty ONE Group karen.ginsey@gmail.com
        Larry Gist     Neighborhood Assistance webbpro3@gmail.com
        Logan Hall     Century 21 Northwest logan@loganhallhomes.com
        Norma Heinrich     HomeSmart agent.norma@gmail.com
        Morgan Hodges     Realty ONE Group morgan@MoJoScottsdale.com
        Glenn Hutchinson     Marie Marshall & Associates glennhutchinson@netscape.net
        Kevin Jordan     HomeSmart Elite Group kevin@jordanteamaz.com
        Sherry Kesling     HomeSmart skesling@cox.net
        Chris Kisser     AZ and Associates Realty Group chris@kisserteam.com
        Justin Korenblitt     JK Realty justinaz76@gmail.com
        Cheryl Krone     Realty ONE Group cheryl@kroneteam.com
        Andrew Lane     AZ Lane Realty azandylane@gmail.com
        Sharon Lang     Realty Executives sharon@langandlang.com
        Suzanne Mann     RE/MAX Professionals  suzanneazhomes@gmail.com
        Wes Marchetti     RE/MAX Infinity wes_marchetti@yahoo.com
        Greg Marthaler      West USA Realty  gmarthaler@cox.net
        Doyle McCullough      Coldwell Banker  doylem@coldwellbanker.com
        Kevin McGarry     West USA Realty azhomes@targetlistmarketing.com
        Michelle Minik     West USA Realty mminik@cox.net
        Mario Montano     Russ Lyon Realty mario@mariomontano.com
        Kristy Montognese     RE/MAX Integrity kristy@brandonshomes.com
        Brenda Moore     Coldwell Banker brenda.moore@ziprealty.com
        Peter Moore     DeLex Realty pmazre@gmail.com
        Rick Morielli     Can-ix Realty, LLC rick@can-ix.com
        Marian Nelson     Coldwell Banker mariannelson@cox.net
        Mark Pekarik     Cactus Mountain Properties markpekarik@gmail.com
        Stephanie Pieper     Keller Williams Stephanie@group4610.com
        Shelley Pignone     West USA Realty shelleyinca@cox.net
        Andrea Ramsey     HomeSmart andrearamsey13@hotmail.com
        Susan Reginato     West USA Realty susanreginato@aol.com
        Bridget Reynolds     Excellence in Real Estate breynoldsrealestate@gmail.com
        Tracey Riffey     EPIC Home Realty traceyriffey@aol.com
        Maria Ruiz     Realty ONE Group maria@thecrossteam.com
        Lori Rust     HomeSmart Elite Group lori@jordanteamaz.com
        Tara Rutkowski     Realty ONE Group tara@rutkowskihomes.com
        Martin Sears     West USA Realty martin.sears@cox.net
        Tony Sherman     Arizona Team Realty tony@arizonateamrealty.com
        Peggie Simmons     Realty Marketing Group peggiesimmons@aol.com
        Lisa Sowada     West USA Realty lasowada@gmail.com
        Bridget Talley-Quarles     Perfect Sun Properties perfectsunproperties@gmail.com
        Richard Tichy     Empire Realty Group richard@empirerealtyaz.com
        Camille Trachsel-Smith     Realty ONE Group estrellaagent@cox.net
        Valenzuela, Art     Russ Lyon arvalenzuela@aol.com
        Chris Vaupell     Realty Executives cvaupell@aol.com
        Matt White     Sonoran Premier Properties matt@prescottrocks.com
        Aza Wintersieck     Keller Williams Sonoran Living zwintersieck@gmail.com
        Peggy Yandell     West USA Realty pyandell2@cox.net
        Derwin Yee     Keller Williams derwinyee@cox.net

      *Real Estate Agent of the Year is based on number of new home closings in the community

       

Sign up

CantaMia tout Jan 2016farmers market toutEs _Info Center Hrs _Tout2016 GLM Tout

 

Nc Logo Black

©2006 - 2016 Estrella. All Rights Reserved.

Estrella is a trademark of NNP III-Estrella Mountain Ranch, LLC, and may not be copied, 
imitated or used, in whole or in part, without prior written  permission. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use